Research Associates

The research associates of the Centre are from all three Massey campuses. They represent a range of disciplines, including economics, management, sociology, accountancy, banking, communication and religious studies, and have experience in a number of research approaches.

Founding Director

Anne de BruinProfessor Anne de Bruin
School of Economics & Finance
+64 9 414 0800 Ext 43151
A.M.debruin@massey.ac.nz
 
 

Other Associates

Dr Mereana Barrett Dr Mereana Barrett
School of Accountancy
+64 9 414 0800 Ext 43298
M.Barrett@massey.ac.nz
Bruce Borquist Dr Martina Battisti
School of Management
+ 64 4 801 5799 Ext 63575
M.Battisti@massey.ac.nz
Bruce Borquist Bruce Borquist
School of Economics and Finance
PhD Candidate
Professor Stuart Carr Professor Stuart Carr
School of Psychology
+64 9 414 0800 Ext 41228
S.C.Carr@massey.ac.nz
Dr Sue CassellsDr Sue Cassells
School of Economics & Finance
+64 6 350 5799 Ext 2094
S.M.Cassells@massey.ac.nz
Andrew DrainAndrew Drain
School of Engineering & Advanced Technology
+64 9 414 0800 Ext 43558
A.Drain@massey.ac.nz
Dr Susan Flint-HartleDr Susan Flint-Hartle
School of Economics & Finance
+64 9 414 0800 Ext 43175
S.L.Flint-Hartle@massey.ac.nz
Associate Professor Rukmani Gounder Professor Rukmani Gounder
School of Economics and Finance
+64 6 356 9099 Ext 5969
R.Gounder@massey.ac.nz
Professor Hans-Jürgen EngelbrechtProfessor Hans-Jürgen Engelbrecht
School of Economics & Finance
+64 6 356 9099 Ext 5968
H.Engelbrecht@massey.ac.nz
Professor Jill HooksProfessor Jill Hooks
Professor of Accountancy
School of Accountancy
+64 9 414 0800 Ext 43288
J.J.Hooks@massey.ac.nz
Dr Kate LewisDr Kate Lewis
School of Management
+64 4 801 5799 Ext 6369
K.V.Lewis@massey.ac.nz
Dr Sasha MolchanovAssoc. Professor Sasha Molchanov
School of Economics & Finance
+64 9 414 0800 Ext 43152
A.E.Molchanov@massey.ac.nz
Dr Chris ReadDr Chris Read
SIERC Research Assistant
Jeff Stangl Dr Jeff Stangl
Massey Business School
+64 9 414 0800 Ext 43163
J.Stangl@massey.ac.nz
Loren Stangl Dr Loren Stangl
School of Communication, Journalism and Marketing
+64 9 414 0800 Ext 43311
L.Stangl@massey.ac.nz
Dr David Tripe Assoc. Professor David Tripe
School of Economics & Finance
+64 6 356 9099 Ext 2337
D.W.Tripe@massey.ac.nz
Loren Stangl Jennifer Whitty
School of Design
+ 64 4 801 5799 Ext 63228
J.Whitty@massey.ac.nz
 
©SIERC 2010 - 2017